Become A Member

Chapter Officers

Jim Hoschouer

President

406-579-0851

jimhoschouer@gmail.com

Kyle Barner

Vice President

406-595-6242

bigskybirddog@yahoo.com

Dave Kuck

Treasurer

406-595-4137

dave@davekuck.com

Rose Timmer

Banquet Chair

406-581-1544

rosetimmer@gmail.com

Stephanie Sand

Secretary

steph.orluck@gmail.com

Rick Sojda

Habitat Chair

406-223-1129

rick.sojda@gmail.com

Artemis / Kimberly Pechischev

Young Hunter Program Chair

(406) 640-2854

pechischev@gmail.com

Madison Morton

Director of Marketing & Public Relations

(406) 581-9053?

Madisoninmt@gmail.com

Vacant

Local Habitat Property Manager

406-581-1544

rosetimmer@gmail.com

Justin Varley

At-Large Board Member

406-539-6151

justin.varley@ourbank.com

Ron Adlington

At-Large Board Member

rbadlington@gmail.com

Kurt Buchl

At-Large Board Member

Ryan Franke

At-Large Board Member

Mike Vance

At-Large Board Member

Gordon Haugen

At-Large Board Member

gnhaufen@msn.com